Windy Wrap Up

As mentioned {here} & {here}, I visited the windy city this week on business but managed to sneak in a few hours to tour the town. First stop, Cloud Gate. My favorite Chicago staple; I always make a point to stop by and reflect on the city.

I also had the chance to visit the Christkindlmarket Chicago to take in beautiful handcrafted ornaments made by Germans. The stunning Christmas tree and manger scene really got me into the Christmas spirit! Can’t wait to head home for the holidays and spend a little time with the family.

Since I needed to pack light, I ended up sporting my packable puffer all trip and kept my feet warm in my favorite Frye boot – the veronica slouch. Get a similar look below! XO

Get the look

Coat: Calvin Klein | Packable Puffer

Similar Boot: Frye | Veronica Slouch

Purse: Kate Spade | cobble hill mini carson 

Similar Scarf: Aerie | Blanket Scarf

Leave a Reply

