Just hanging around

I’ve been looking for a simple way to get my necklaces organized on the cheap. After a little research, my favorite blogger over at Cupcakes & Cashmere provided the perfect solution via her post {HERE}.

Opting for gold nails to skip on the painting, I quickly measured out about an inch between each nail. I then added a staggered row to ensure enough room for more necklaces. After taking a step back, the necklaces alone seemed a bit dull. To add a touch of art, I added an old Valentine’s card from the boyfriend to an Ikea picture frame {HERE} to add style to my organization.

Now that I have my necklaces organized, it has brought more attention to my messy rings and bracelets! Look’s like I’ll be checking off #5 of the resolutions list sooner rather than later!

XO

AMS

Leave a Reply

